Coach House Availability

Below, you can find the Coach House‘s booking availability for the 2018, 2019, and 2020 rental seasons.

Contact our Operations Coordinator today by calling 905-772-0560 or by emailing info@ruthvenpark.ca to book a viewing or to book your event!

Please note that wedding ceremonies and/or receptions are typically booked for Saturdays. See our Wedding Rentals page for more information. Therefore, Sundays are available for Half-Day Rentals (1:00 pm to 5:00pm) only.

2018 Rental Season

May 2018

We apologize for any inconvenience; this month is unavailable for weekend bookings at this time.

June 2018

  • Sunday, June 24 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

July 2018

  • Sunday, July 8 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 15 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 22 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 29 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

August 2018

  • Sunday, August 5 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 12 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 26 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

September 2018

  • Sunday, September 2 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 9 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 16 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 23 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

October 2018

  • Sunday, October 14 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

November 2018

We apologize for any inconvenience; this month is unavailable for weekend bookings at this time.

2019 Rental Season

New: January 2019 – Announced April 27, 2018

  • Saturday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 26

New: February 2019 – Announced April 27, 2018

  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 23

May 2019

  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Sunday, May 12 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

June 2019

  • Sunday, June 2 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 9 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 16 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 30 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

July 2019

  • Sunday, July 7 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 14 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 21 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 28 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

August 2019

  • Sunday, August 4 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 11 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 18 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 25 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

September 2019

  • Sunday, September 1 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 8 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 15 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 22 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 29 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, October 20 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

November 2019

  • Saturday, November 2

2020 Rental Season

January 2020

  • Saturday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 25

February 2020

  • Saturday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 29

May 2020

  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

June 2020

  • Saturday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 7 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 14 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 21 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 28 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

July 2020

  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

August 2020

  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

September 2020

  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

October 2020

  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, October 31

November 2020

  • Sunday, November 1 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, November 7
Ruthven Park's historic Coach House
Ruthven Park’s historic Coach House is a popular choice for weddings, social gatherings, and business functions.

Fall Hours

The Welcome Centre and Grounds: Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm, Saturday and Sunday, 9:30am to 5:00pm

The Mansion: Traditional historic tours every hour on the hour from Wednesday to Sunday starting at 12:00pm with the last tour leaving at 3:00pm.

 

Contact Us:
Phone: (905) 772-0560 
Toll-free: (877) 705-7275

Mailing Address: 
243 Haldimand Hwy. #54,
Box 610
Cayuga, ON N0A 1E0