Coach House Availability

Below, you can find the Coach House‘s booking availability for  2019, and 2020 rental seasons.

Contact our Operations Coordinator today by calling 905-772-0560 or by emailing info@ruthvenpark.ca to book a viewing or to book your event!

Please note that wedding ceremonies and/or receptions are typically booked for Saturdays. See our Wedding Rentals page for more information. Therefore, Sundays are available for Half-Day Rentals (1:00 pm to 5:00 pm) only.

Ruthven Park NHS offers winter wedding’s as well, the Coach House is heated.  Contact us today for our winter special rates. 

2019 Rental Season

June 2019

  • Sunday, June 16 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 30 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

July 2019

  • Sunday, July 7 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 14 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 21 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 28 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

August 2019

  • Sunday, August 18 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 25 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

September 2019

  • Sunday, September 1 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 8 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 15 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 29 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, October 13 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, October 20 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, October 27 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

November 2019

  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30

2020 Rental Season

January 2020

  • Saturday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 25

February 2020

  • Saturday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 29

May 2020

  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 10 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, May 17 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, May 24 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, May 31 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

June 2020

  • Sunday, June 7 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 14 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 21 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 28 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

July 2020

  • Sunday, July 5 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 12 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, July 26 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

August 2020

  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, August 9 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

September 2020

  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 13 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 20 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, September 27 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)

October 2020

  • Sunday, October 11 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Sunday, October 25 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, October 31

November 2020

  • Sunday, November 1 (Half Day Rental 1:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Saturday, November 7
Ruthven Park's historic Coach House
Ruthven Park’s historic Coach House is a popular choice for weddings, social gatherings, and business functions.

Please Note:

As Haldimand County has entered Stage 3, Ruthven Park has decided to remain closed at this time. Staff is working hard to make improvements to our site during these uncertain times to make your next visit to Ruthven Park even better.

Contact Us:
Phone: (905) 772-0560 

Mailing Address: 
243 Haldimand Hwy. #54,
Box 610
Cayuga, ON N0A 1E0

SUBSCRIBE TO GET THE LATEST NEWS AND EVENTS